#WalangPasok: List of class suspensions for September 17, 2019 » Manila Bulletin News

Manila Bulletin Philippines

Breaking News from the Nation's leading newspaper


Online Newspaper

Showbiz and Celebrity News

Sports News

World News
News Asia

#WalangPasok: List of class suspensions for September 17, 2019


By MB Online

Classes in the following areas were ordered suspended on Tuesday, September 17, due to heavy rains.

walang pasok

Metro Manila (all levels, public and private)

  • Caloocan City
  • Las Piñas City
  • Malabon City
  • Mandaluyong City
  • City of Manila
  • Marikina City
  • Navotas City
  • Parañaque City
  • Pasay City
  • Pasig City – (preschool to senior high school)
  • Quezon City
  • San Juan City
  • Taguig City
  • Valenzuela City

Central Luzon  (all levels, public and private)

  • Marilao, Bulacan
  • Meycauayan, Bulacan
  • Morong, Bataan
  • Hermosa, Bataan
  • Mariveles, Bataan
  • Angeles City, Pampanga (preschool – elementary)

Central Luzon (all levels, public and private)

  • Cabuyao City, Laguna
  • Nasugbu, Batangas (preschool to senior high school)
  • Jalajala, Rizal

Cavite  (all levels, public and private)

  • Dasmariñas City (preschool to elementary)
  • General Emilio Aguinaldo
  • General Trias City
  • Indang
  • Kawit
  • Naic
  • Noveleta
  • Rosario
  • Ternate (preschool to elementary)
  • Trece Martires City

(NOTE: Please refresh for updates)

Related Posts