Mindanao » Manila Bulletin News


Manila Bulletin Philippines

Breaking News from the Nation's leading newspaper


Online Newspaper

Showbiz and Celebrity News

Sports News

World News
News Asia

The Nation's Leading Newspaper

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 30° Partly cloudy
Davao City Map (via Google Map/Manila Bulletin)

Tribal chief critical after gun attack

By Yas D. Ocampo Davao City – A tribal leader is in critical condition after he was shot in the head inside his office in…

Surigao City map (Photo courtesy of Google Map)

City prosecutor shot, in critical condition

by Mike U. Crismundo Butuan City – Unidentified assailants fired at and seriously wounded a city prosecutor in Surigao City Monday morning in Barangay Canlanipa,…


LTO fast-tracks license issuance

by Yas D. Ocampo Davao City — The Land Transportation Office (LTO) in the region expects to implement the five-year validity of plastic licenses by…